Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Student Council Meeting
WV Library Media Center
Maud Hart Lovelace Book Club Meeting
-
WV Library Media Center
Thu, Sep 30
Guys Read Meeting
WV Library Media Center
Fri, Oct 1
Author's Night
-
WV Library Media Center
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Attendance-area adjustment informational session
-
Rosemount High School, 3335 142nd Street West, Rosemount, MN 55068
Attendance-area adjustment informational session
-
Scott Highlands Middle School, 14011 Pilot Knob Road, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Tue, Oct 19
Attendance-area adjustment informational session
-
Rosemount Middle School, 3135 143rd Street West, Rosemount, MN 55068
Wed, Oct 20
Maud Hart Lovelace Book Club Meeting
-
WV Library Media Center
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Music Club
-
WV ROOM 503
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Student Council Meeting
WV Library Media Center
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Curriculum and Instruction Advisory Council Meeting
Apple Valley High School, 14450 Hayes Rd, Apple Valley 55124
Tue, Nov 2
Music Club
-
WV Music Room 503
Wed, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 6